IPL T20 2023 Schedule, Venue, Fixture Dates, Points Table, Ranks


TATA IPL T20 2023 Coming soon with the new season, it will be the 17th Season of IPL and the official sponsor of the IPL 2023 is TATA Group. This time BCCI added 2 new teams for the IPL and now has a total of 10 teams. Each team will compete against each other to win the IPL Trophy. The IPL Schedule 2023, Fixtures, Venue, Dates, Ranks, and other information will be available by BCCI on iplt20.com’s official website. So, Stay updated with us to find all the relevant details of the IPL 2023 Schedule. It will start from 15th March and goes till May and it will be 2 months of entertainment of Cricket. The T20 IPL is the most-watched Cricket tournament in the world. IPL T20 is watched by millions of people online and offline both. 

A total of 70 matches will be played between 10 teams and 4 Playoffs. The Final of IPL 2023 will be played in Mumbai in May. Each Team will play 14 matches and from those matches, 6-7 matches should have to win if want to qualify for the IPL Playoffs. The First match of the IPL 17th Season will take place on 15th March 2023 and it will be between Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Night Riders.

ASO READ:- IPL Auction 2023

IPL Schedule 2023

The TATA IPL (Indian Premier League) schedule is a highly anticipated event for cricket fans in India and around the world. The tournament features eight teams competing in a round-robin format, with matches taking place in various venues across the country. The schedule for the league is typically released a few weeks before the start of the tournament, with matches taking place on a daily basis. The schedule includes the teams playing, the venues, and the times of the matches. The league culminates with the final match, which is typically held in the first week of May. The schedule also includes a few days for playoffs, which are held to determine the winner of the league. 

IPL TimeTable, Date, Fixtures and Venue

Match    IPL Date Timing (Indian Time)IPL Venue
CSK Vs KKR26 March7:30 PM Mumbai
DC Vs MI27 March 3:30 PM Mumbai
PBKS Vs RCB27 March 7:30 PM Mumbai
GT Vs LSG28 March 7:30 PM Mumbai
SR Vs RR29 March 7:30 PM Mumbai
RCB Vs KKR30 March7:30 PM Mumbai
LSG Vs CSK31 March7:30 PM Mumbai
KKR Vs PBKS01 April 7:30 PM Mumbai
MI Vs RR02 April 3:30 PM Pune
GT Vs DC02 April 7:30 PM Mumbai
CSK Vs PBKS03 April 7:30 PM Pune
SRH Vs LSG04 April 7:30 PM Mumbai
RR Vs RCB05 April7:30 PM Mumbai
KKR Vs MI06 April7:30 PM Mumbai
LSG Vs DC07 April 3:30 PM Mumbai
PBKS Vs GT08 April 7:30 PM Mumbai
CSK Vs SRH09 April 7:30 PM Mumbai
RCB Vs MI09 April 3:30 PM Pune
KKR Vs DC10 April 3:30 PM Mumbai
LSG Vs RR10 April 7:30 PM Pune
SRH Vs GT11 April 7:30 PM Mumbai
CSK Vs RCB12 April 7:30 PM Mumbai
PBKS Vs MI13 April 7:30 PM Mumbai
RR Vs GT14 April 7:30 PM Mumbai
KKR Vs SRH15 April 7:30 PM Mumbai
DC Vs RCB16 April 7:30 PM Mumbai
SRH Vs MI16 April 3:30 PM Pune
PBKS Vs SRH17 April 3:30 PM Mumbai
CSK Vs GT17 April 7:30 PM Pune
RR Vs KKR18 April 7:30 PM Mumbai
LSG Vs RCB19 April7:30 PM Mumbai
PBKS Vs DC20 April 7:30 PM Mumbai
MI Vs CSK21 April 7:30 PMMumbai
RR Vs DC22 April 7:30 PM Mumbai
KKR Vs GT23 April 3:30 PM Mumbai
RCB Vs SRH23 April 7:30 PM Pune
MI Vs PBKS24 April 7:30 PM Mumbai
MI Vs LSG24 April 3:30 PM Pune
CSK Vs PBKS25 April 7:30 PM Mumbai
RCB Vs RR26 April37:30 PMMumbai
SRH Vs GT27 April7:30 PM Mumbai
DC Vs KKR28 April 7:30 PMMumbai
PBKS Vs LSG29 April 7:30 PM Mumbai
GT Vs RCB30 April 3:30 PM Mumbai
RR Vs MI30 April 7:30 PM Pune
DC Vs LSG01 May 3:30 PM Mumbai
SRH Vs CSK01 May 7:30 PM Pune
KKR Vs RR02 May 7:30 PM Mumbai
PBKS Vs GT03 May 7:30 PM Mumbai
RCB Vs CSK04 May 7:30 PM Mumbai
DC Vs SRH05 May7:30 PM Mumbai
GT Vs MI06 May 7:30 PM Mumbai
PBKS Vs RR07 May 3:30 PM Mumbai
LSG Vs KKR07 May 7:30 PM Pune
SRH Vs RCB08 May3:30 PM Mumbai
CSK Vs DC08 May 7:30 PM Pune
KKR Vs MI09 May 7:30 PM Mumbai
LSG Vs GT10 May 7:30 PM Mumbai
DC Vs RR11 May 7:30 PM Mumbai
CSK Vs MI12 May 7:30 PM Mumbai
PBKS Vs RCB13 May 7:30 PM Mumbai
KKR Vs SRH14 May 3:3 PMMumbai
CSK Vs GT15 May 3:30 PM Mumbai
RR Vs LSG15 May 7.30 PMMumbai
DC Vs PBKS16 May 7:30 PM Mumbai
MI Vs SRH17 May 7:30 PMMumbai
KKR Vs LSG18 May 7:30 PM Mumbai
RCB Vs GT19 May 7:30 PM Mumbai
RR Vs CSK20 May 7:30 PM Mumbai
DC Vs MI21 May 7:30 PM Mumbai
PBKS Vs SRH22 May 7:30 PM Pune
March 1: Qualifier23 May 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
Elimination Match24 May 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
March 2: Qualifier27 May 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
IPL 2023 Final29 May 7:30 PM Ahmedabad

IPL Team Details

Team NameTeam CaptainIPL Title won Till date
CSKMS Dhoni4
DCRishab Pank0
GTHardik Pandya1
MIRohit Sharma5
KKRShreyas Iyer2
PBKSShikhar Dhawan0
LSG KL Rahul0
RCBVirat Kohli0
RRSanju Samson1


The IPL 2023 schedule, Venue, Fixtures Dates, Ranks, and Points Table is yet to be announced by the Indian Premier League (IPL) authorities. However, we can expect the tournament to be held at various venues across India, with the fixtures and dates to be announced closer to the tournament start date. The official website for the IPL, iplt20.com, will likely provide updates on the schedule, venues, and fixture dates. Additionally, the website will also feature a points table and ranks for the participating teams throughout the tournament. Stay tuned for more information on the upcoming IPL season.