Sunrisers Hyderabad Team IPL 2022


Sunrisers Hyderabad, who gained the IPL trophy in 2016 however positioned final withinside the IPL 2021 Points table. Sunrisers Hyderabad Team confronted numerous inner troubles for the duration of their IPL 2021 campaign, with 2016 name winner David Warner being changed as captain via way of means of Kane Williamson because of his terrible record. The entire listing can be withinside the article.

Sunrisers Hyderabad has a price range of sixty-eight crores to spend at the gamers they need to make investments withinside the destiny. With the close to destiny in mind, the IPL 2022 mega public sale is probably the maximum important for this franchise. It is maximum in all likelihood the final mega public sale, and the group is in a race in opposition to time to collect a robust roster.

Sunrisers Hyderabad saved Kane Williamson (INR 14 crore), Abdul Samad (INR four crore), and Umran Malik (INR four crore) as franchise gamers for destiny. They will now need to choose from a wider array of people to finish their roster. As a result, earlier than the auctions, beneath is a listing of capacity goals for the franchise.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2022 IPL Players List

Aside from the retained gamers, SRH will launch the last capped and uncapped gamers and gather the desired participant on the IPL 2022 Auction. SRH ought to by no means have launched David Warner after his IPL 2021 overall performance due to the fact his numbers talk for themselves. Perhaps the IPL’s retention policies pressured the franchise to make this tough choice. In the IPL 2022 Auction, the subsequent gamers are from the SRH franchise.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2022 IPL Players List

  • Jason Roy
  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Manish Pandey
  • Priyam Garg
  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • Jason Holder
  • Rashid Khan
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Siddarth Kaul
  • Shreevats Goswami
  • Kedar Jadhav
  • Jagadeesha Suchith
  • Shahbaz Nadeem
  • Khaleel Ahmed
  • Sandeep Sharma
  • Virat Singh
  • David Warner
  • Basil Thampi
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar

IPL 2022 Sunrisers Hyderabad Batsmen List 

  • Kane Williamson
  • Batsman
  • Aiden Markram
  • Shashank Singh
  • R Samarth
  • Rahul Tripathi
  • Priyam Garg
  • Glenn Phillips (wk)
  • Vishnu Vinod (wk)
  • WK-Batsman
  • Nicholas Pooran (wk)

IPL 2022 Sunrisers Hyderabad Bowlers List

  • Umran Malik
  • Saurabh Dubey
  • Romario Shepherd
  • Fazal Haq Farooqi
  • J Suchith
  • Shreyas Gopal
  • Kartik Tyagi
  • T Natarajan
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar

IPL 2022 Sunrisers Hyderabad All-rounders List

  • Abdul Samad
  • Marco Jansen
  • Sean Abbott
  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Washington Sundar

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2022 Retained Players

After how matters fell aside among David Warner and the membership control in the direction of the belief of the IPL 2021, it became obvious that the franchise could now no longer maintain him. As a result, even though they needed to permit the move of Rashid Khan, who desired to be their primary retention, Williamson’s franchise will stay led. Abdul Samad hasn’t executed sufficient to earn his spot at the group, however, his power-hitting capacity in opposition to the finest bowlers has earned him the Orange Army’s trust. Last season, he hit 111 domestic runs with a 12.33 batting average.

Teams are accepted to hold no extra than 4 gamers, concerned with the revenue rate set via way of means of the BCCI. It will bring about a big rearrangement of gamers. The remuneration of every participant in case a group keeps 3 gamers, consistent with BCCI’s retention policies, is Rs 15 crore for Player 1, Rs eleven crore for Player 2, and Rs 7 crore for Player 3. That implies a complete of Rs 33 crore could be eliminated from the group’s financial institution account earlier than they compete withinside the IPL 2022 tremendous public sale.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2022 Fixtures

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) will face Rajasthan Royals of their first IPL 2022 suit on March 26, 2022, after liberating their favorite gamers, consisting of David Warner and Rashid Khan. The IPL 2022 will encompass ten groups and seventy-four matches, making it the most important league ever. The BCCI has declared that it might be withinside the equal layout because of the 2011 IPL. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) have retained Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, and Umran Malik beforehand of the IPL 2022 Mega Auction. The entire group can be after the Mega Auction, for you to take location in Bengaluru on February 12-thirteen, 2022.

IPL 2022 Auction Date

  • BCCI makes a decision to host the IPL 2022 mega public sale on February 12 and thirteen in Bangalore.
  • The window for the eight current groups to maintain the gamers can be from the first November 2021 to the thirtieth November 2021.
  • The 2 new IPL groups may have the window to maintain the gamers beginning from 1st December 2021 to twenty-fifth December 2021.
  • BCCI will prepare the IPL 2022 Auction on the cease of December or at the start of January 2022.

IPL 2022 Retention Rules

  • A group is about to be allowed to hold up to 3 Indian(capped/uncapped) and overseas gamers with the full variety of retentions now no longer exceeding 4.
  • It has truly stated that a group can’t hold extra than uncapped gamers.
  • As in step with the conditions, the group control can both maintain 3 Indian gamers and one foreign places participant or  Indian gamers and foreign places gamers.
  • Two New IPL groups can choose any 2 Indian and 1 overseas participant from the Mega public sale pool earlier than the beginning of the public sale 2022.
  • Also, new groups can choose the best-uncapped participant earlier than the public sale.
  • There can also be no Right to Match (RTM) playing cards for the IPL 2022 Mega Auction.

About Sunrisers Hyderabad

After the Hyderabad-primarily based totally Deccan Chargers have been out of the IPL, Sunrisers Hyderabad got here in 2012. Sunrisers Hyderabad is the group’s moniker for the reason that the Sun TV community owns it. Sunrisers Hyderabad made their maiden participation withinside the opposition in 2013, as underdogs, and completed fourth.

There aren’t many haters at the squad, or even locals don’t shout as loudly as they ought to. As a result, they’ve long gone into each occasion as underdogs (almost). The second we overcame Royal Challengers Bangalore to win our first name took place in 2016. It became a Hyderabad-primarily based totally group’s 2d win withinside the IPL, and each triumph got here in opposition to Royal Challengers Bangalore. David Warner (an Australian footballer) became the group’s spine in guiding them to victory.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here